Jelaila’s Weekly Message – Preparing for the Timeline Shift

October 19, 2012
Preparing for the Timeline Shift
Jelaila Starr
Video Link: http://youtu.be/YYklD6CRs7s

Hey Andy,

Woke up last Tuesday morning to receive a message from the Nibiruan, “Pay attention, they said, to the timeline.  It’s about to end.”  I knew from the urgency I felt that they wanted me to be aware that my opportunities to clear and shift as high as I can were swiftly coming to an end.  I sat with that message (and its sense of urgency) for a day in order get really clear about what to do with it.  The result was the message I sent out on Thursday, “Dump Your Junk”. 

Since sending out the message, the Nibiruans have not stopped bringing this timeline issue to my attention.  After 17 years, I come to accept that when something is really important to them, they continue to send “suggestions”until I take action). Just a day or so ago, I received a pair of articles about timelines and how ours is ending.  I didn’t read them right away and put them in my follow up folder.  Soon after I received them again…and then again!  “Okay, O Okay, I said under my breath.  I’ll read them!

When I receive something 3 times I know it is a message.  So I sat down and read the articles.  Amazing….here was the scientific validation of what I had been receiveing–and saying for many years.

The Nibiruans wanted me to know about the artificial timelines that were created during the Montauk and Looking Glass projects.  They also wanted me to know that the emotional clearing and unity efforts we have have been making impacted those timelines finally causing them to end.

Thirdly, they wanted me to know that our current timeline was getting ready to shift, or rather we were getting ready to shift–into an even higher octave of it.  They wanted me to know that they are not the only ones saying that things are about to get a lot better.

There are several other topics covered in these articles including the Annunaki, chemtrails, global warming.  Though I don’t feel these authors have the whole story behind the Elohim and Annunaki, or what is causing the sun to heat up (Nibiru’s approach), the fact that they have much of the same evidence as I had received is wonderfully confirming.  (Hey Ma, I wasn’t crazy after all!)

I encourage everyone to take the time to really read these articles…many of your questions about global warming and chemtrails are answered…as least I feel they are.  Once you read them, let me know what you think.

Article links:

TIMELESS COMMENTS ON TIMELINES: Head Scratching Over the Daniel Papers

http://americankabuki.blogspot.com/2012/11/timeless-comments-on-timelines-head.html

Daniel Papers

http://americankabuki.blogspot.com/2012/11/daniel-uncommitted-investigator.html

Until next week….

Jelaila Starr
email: ncstarr@earthlink.net

About Andy

I live in Bonnie Scotland and am retired now, I was an Information Technology Teacher and CISCO Lecturer for most of my career. I also taught at my own school in Hong Kong. I have flown around the World two times both East and West. Invented a computerized fishing reel and patented it way back in 1982, practiced throwing a boomerang outside of Alice Springs Australia etc., etc., I now enjoy playing guitar and jamming with my mates, as well as tending to my blog. Lots of memories... .. . experiences... .. . and life in the NOW.
This entry was posted in Jelaila Starr, Nibiruan Council and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Jelaila’s Weekly Message – Preparing for the Timeline Shift

  1. Pingback: Jelaila’s Weekly Message – Preparing for the Timeline Shift | Our New World

  2. Pingback: Jelaila’s Weekly Message – Preparing for the Timeline Shift | Galactic Earth: 2012 and Beyond

  3. Galactic Earth 2012 and Beyond says:

    Reblogged this on Galactic Earth: 2012 and Beyond and commented:
    Thank you Andy and JeLaila for allowing the share. Much respect, Ann.

  4. 007blueray says:

    Namaste Andy (& Jelaila),
    Thank you for sharing GW Hardin’s article.

    I enjoyed reading his article and resonate with his analysis. It’s really eye-opening when someone else could write so very adequately and fluently with ease an grace that even the lay people can easily understand his theory and conviction.

    T3 or not, I see all line grids emerging as One; although the artificial grids need to be ‘dismantled/dissolved’ and it’s up to the ‘creators’ of those 3D grid, if they want to merge and journey with us as One. There aren’t any judgments here and we are all at where, we’re supposed to be at.

    Blessings to All of You, for sharing and spreading your wisdom and creativity with us.

    Much love and blessings,
    Agnes

  5. Exciting stuff! I have been following Jelaila’s messages for years, so I trust her. I also feel deep within that I am being pushed to the depths of me. Yes, to drop my junk, but I realize now that that junk is the many false selves i have used as defense shields to keep me “safe.” I now feel I am walking through without those final shields/false selves, and it is the “walking over coals,” and more. I know from my ascension exercises, that we often makes things 100 harder than they have to be. We can choose to not feel shame, or push joy out because of these depths, which actually once we walk through we have more true love, a true joy. So, here I go. Hard as hell, but I for one feel it is time. Everyone I talk to does, or at least feels something. Its not punishment, so I am going to be as upbeat and positive as I can as I face the scariest thing for me, my Self. Thank you Andy, and Jelaila 🙂

    • Andy says:

      You are welcome allswellinmyworld, I too have been following Jelaila for several years now and only recently started to publish her messages as I thought they would help and/or be of service to their own personal journey’s towards/through ascension. From what you say in your comment above; I feel proud and happy that you seem to be well on your way to ascension my friend. Thank you again.

      Andy
      Love, joy & Harmony

Leave a Reply

