Apprentice’s manual

by
Aisha North

The apprentice’s manual – lesson 2 • October 5, 2012 • 40 Comments

The apprentice’s manual – lesson 1 • September 25, 2012 • 46 Comments

Source…
http://aishanorth.wordpress.com/

About Andy

I live in Bonnie Scotland and am retired now, I was an Information Technology Teacher and CISCO Lecturer for most of my career. I also taught at my own school in Hong Kong. I have flown around the World two times both East and West. Invented a computerized fishing reel and patented it way back in 1982, practiced throwing a boomerang outside of Alice Springs Australia etc., etc., I now enjoy playing guitar and jamming with my mates, as well as tending to my blog. Lots of memories... .. . experiences... .. . and life in the NOW.
This entry was posted in Ascension, Education and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

