GALACTIC COMMAND CENTER – NEW MEXICO

Note from Andy:  This is a very interesting and informative recording, and I fully recommend that you listen to it. Topics covered are; Prosperity Fund, rising energies,  3rd, 4th & 5th dimensions, our powers, the creation of Love, St Germain.

– • –

Nancy Tate and friends in New Mexico gather and share Galactic Messages regarding the development of the Galactic Command Center in New Mexico. Much updated information comes to us from the Galactics and St. Germain.

TREE OF THE GOLDEN LIGHT

TREE OF THE GOLDEN LIGHT.COM

NancyTate

NANCY TATE

On Jan 9, we were visiting with friends close to the area that we’ve been told will be the location of The Galactic Command Center in this area.

We asked for some information from the Galactic Beings.

33 minutes

Source: disclosure-2012.com

About Andy

I live in Bonnie Scotland and am retired now, I was an Information Technology Teacher and CISCO Lecturer for most of my career. I also taught at my own school in Hong Kong. I have flown around the World two times both East and West. Invented a computerized fishing reel and patented it way back in 1982, practiced throwing a boomerang outside of Alice Springs Australia etc., etc., I now enjoy playing guitar and jamming with my mates, as well as tending to my blog. Lots of memories... .. . experiences... .. . and life in the NOW.
This entry was posted in Channel, Energy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

