The Archangelic Order of Light

thegirlangel[1]

IMPORTANT NOTIFICATION
for Hollow Earth Network

Greetings beloved Master Anne,

The HE KRISTAL device is being installed within the outer Earth networks. Current phase is ELEVATION 144 CRYO. You will be notified on its installation.
— Y1 Transition Phase 1: Active  

“I asked Peter Olson his opinion of the above email I had just received. ~ His response follows”…

– • –

From Peter Olson, Hollow Earth Network Senior Advisor
Febaruary 14 2013

Anne, This information is consistent with my understanding from the Trions given two days ago on Tuesday. (Note that Trion is about 15,000 Light Years away thus is not within the ‘known’ Universe.) Installation of all major crystal devices for earth should be completed during the last 10 days of March 2013. The Spring Equinox (late March, 3/20/13) and 100 day Fractal Point (end of March 2013) continue to be a target for period of major Gaia change.

LOVE

Source: Hollow Earth Network

↑ ascend2top ↑

About Andy

I live in Bonnie Scotland and am retired now, I was an Information Technology Teacher and CISCO Lecturer for most of my career. I also taught at my own school in Hong Kong. I have flown around the World two times both East and West. Invented a computerized fishing reel and patented it way back in 1982, practiced throwing a boomerang outside of Alice Springs Australia etc., etc., I now enjoy playing guitar and jamming with my mates, as well as tending to my blog. Lots of memories... .. . experiences... .. . and life in the NOW.
This entry was posted in Anne DeHart, Hollow Earth Network and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

