Personal message from Mike Quinsey

Hi Friends,

In view of my condition I have decided to stop sending out SaLuSa’s messages until I am sure that I have recovered from my illness. I have had a stroke that has affected my memory, and consequently my typing is slow and difficult. When I have fully recovered I hope to commence my messages again, but until then I will continue with my Radio Programs unless I find I am having difficulties.

I am hoping that with time I will get back to more like my normal self. Only time will tell what level of progress can be made.
Thank you for your support and assistance it has been very much appreciated.

I am hoping to be able to contribute to the final return of the Light and its ultimate victory.

In Love and Light Mike Quinsey

Source: Galactic Channelings

About Andy

I live in Bonnie Scotland and am retired now, I was an Information Technology Teacher and CISCO Lecturer for most of my career. I also taught at my own school in Hong Kong. I have flown around the World two times both East and West. Invented a computerized fishing reel and patented it way back in 1982, practiced throwing a boomerang outside of Alice Springs Australia etc., etc., I now enjoy playing guitar and jamming with my mates, as well as tending to my blog. Lots of memories... .. . experiences... .. . and life in the NOW.
This entry was posted in Mike Quinsey, SaLuSa and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Personal message from Mike Quinsey

  1. moonglow482004 says:

    Mike Quinsey, Please Get Better it will be Wonderful To Hear Your Thoughts Forever. Blessings Dear Friend. My Prayers Are With You. Patty.

  2. Brigitte says:

    This is a 2x very sad story: I am truly very very sorry what happened to you, dear Mike. You have been/you are a beacon of light with your treasured messages and I, as I am sure many, will pray for you to get speedily much better and as you yourself said ‘to contribute to the final return of the Light and its ultimate victory’. This is so beautiful said.
    And of course we all will miss Sa-Lu-Sa’s messages. If it is in Mike’s soul contract, please Sa-Lu-Sa do your utmost to get Mike back to his normal self.
    With much love
    Brigitte

    • hello MIKE QUINSEY ken/maggie sends you love and light to every being of your existence! and we will ask the GALACTIC FEDERATION TO BEAM YOU ABOARD AURORA DREAMFLIGHTS FOR HEALING PODS AND REJUVENATION CHAMBERS YOU ARE GOING TO BE FINE!

  3. Anonymous says:

    I am so sorry to hear of your recent challenge.
    I’ll be praying for your return to a ” perfect healing ”
    L. Callis

Leave a Reply

