INDIVIDUAL PROSPERITY FUNDS – LUCIFER SPEAKS

Into Individual bank accounts.

Source: blogtalkradio.com

↑ ascend2top ↑

About Andy

I live in Bonnie Scotland and am retired now, I was an Information Technology Teacher and CISCO Lecturer for most of my career. I also taught at my own school in Hong Kong. I have flown around the World two times both East and West. Invented a computerized fishing reel and patented it way back in 1982, practiced throwing a boomerang outside of Alice Springs Australia etc., etc., I now enjoy playing guitar and jamming with my mates, as well as tending to my blog. Lots of memories... .. . experiences... .. . and life in the NOW.
This entry was posted in Ascension and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to INDIVIDUAL PROSPERITY FUNDS – LUCIFER SPEAKS

  1. HI ANDY……YOUR MY 2ND SCOTTISH FRIEND – ONE LIVES HERE IN MY TOWN!! I’M RETIRED TOO FROM 25 YRS IN MEDICAL FIELD…..A LABOR OF LOVE….HAVE VOLUNTEERED MOST OF MY ADULT LIFE…..LOVE MUSIC TOO & WILL BE IN OUR LOCAL GROUP SOON….HAVE A DEAR FRIEND IN AUSTRALIA, BLOSSOM! i FEEL THIS CONNECTION IS SERENDIPITOUS!! LIGHT, LOVE & RAINBOWS, Dorothy

    • Andy says:

      Thank you for your lovely comment Dorothy, nice to have you on board to help spread the Light. Do you mean “Blossom Goodchild”? I follow her blog and site, and found that she is a wonderful soul and I love reading her channeled messages.
      Much Love, Peace & Harmony… Andy

      • DEAR ANDY……..YOU SEE – WE’RE ON THE SAME WAVELENGTH…….BLOSSOM IS THE GOODCHILD ONE!! I DIDN’T WANT TO GIVE HER FULL NAME UNLESS YOU DID KNOW HER!! IN 1970s IN DALLAS WAS WHEN A POET TOLD ME THAT I WAS A LIGHTWORKER……I’D NEVER HEARD THE TERM UNTIL THEN & HAVE TRIED TO SHINE THE LIGHT EVER SINCE & BEFOREHAND (AFTER THE MYSTIC FATHER TALIAFERRO BEGAN TO WAKE ME UP IN MY LATE 20s…..I HAVE BECOME MUCH MORE EXCITED ABOUT LIFE, THE OLDER I’M GETTING & I LOVE THE TOTAL MYSTERY OF IT ALL…….ALSO, I’VE ALWAYS LOVED CHANGES……..BLOSSOM IS A LIVING ANGEL BTW……..Dorothy

Leave a Reply

