Saria, Beloved of Zorra

HE OCEAN

Channel: Quazar
Beloved of Zaraya
July 23-24, 2013

Beloved Masters,

I am Saria, Mother God. I come to greet you and introduce myself to you, my Beloveds. I am rejoicing for all of you. The time of Ascension is now upon each of you, so be happy and no longer worry. The peace and joy that you have desired are now a reality. I am the Mother of all love and therefore Beloveds, you are all my children of love as well. You never left my love for we are all one as I am one with my beloved Zorra, or Father God as you know him to be. You know of this love, for you have given this never ending love to your own beloved spouses, partners, mates or children and pets. You have shared this love through many lifetimes. This love has grown and has spread throughout the world over many millennia and it has brought you to Now. It fills my heart with your progress. Also, you, beloved children, are ever coming closer and closer to where you, too, will know me as you have learned to know and love my beloved Zorra/Father God.  

Speaking of Beloveds, our Beloved Gaia has also loved you dearly, bringing to you all of her gifts that have sheltered and nourished and served you for eons. She too loves you endlessly. So remember her each day, and when you speak to or touch her, send her your love and gratitude.

Lastly, I would like to say that I have been in the background during these past two years or so, as you might say, because many of you were not ready to hear from me. As you might say, it was not the right time. I had seen how very difficult it was for my child, Zaraya, to live and be accepted by his brothers and sisters on the surface. He had been through so many unloving and some loving experiences. I observed all of his Earth life with the love of a mother and did not interfere, for he had a mission to fulfill. He did not realize what he had gotten himself into, as you might say. He lived in your dimension, living, struggling, suffering, much like each of you, not knowing what the future would bring. But there was a very important lesson that was learned. He set an example; not only for you, Beloveds, but also for his family of Hollow Earth and beyond, into the galaxies. That lesson was about Love. He was and lived love. I saw that his love helped many, many of you, his sisters and brothers, in many ways… even until now. Love certainly has no boundaries, knows no timelines; it only Is.

And then, as you might say, came that time when my beloved Zorra decided to come to the surface as well, to assist mankind further in these times. Not only did he watch over our North Polar Opening; he was also observing all that was occurring over all on this, our beloved Planet Earth. With all that was transpiring, I felt then that it was more important to be where I resided in Hollow Earth to be as you might say, the support that each of them might need and that I would always be there for them with outstretched arms to hold and comfort them.

I have also been here for you, as well, even though you may not have consciously known or felt that. I, on a grander scale also saw how your lives evolved because of free will and with all the different consequences. Many times I have cried and grieved with you as you struggled and suffered and many times I have lept with joy in your times of triumphs, fun and enjoyment. But here you are! You have finally arrived at these great times that you have worked so hard for, for so long, and your glory is at hand.

Zaraya, my son, is also anticipating this grand Ascension with all of you. All of you will be home very soon. Oh, how I know that you do not like the word “soon,” so just let us say, “very quickly,” instead. This is what Zorra/FatherGod and I have been waiting for, this Ascension where you will have full knowing, full joy, never ending love and be the Oneness of all that we are.

We were never separated, ever. In the vastness of creation, you have always been connected to me, Saria, your MotherGod. I hold you close to my heart as I hold you tenderly in my arms. I am as real as your right arm, as you might say, and that I have always been with you since and before your creation. One of these days or so, as you call it in your linear thinking, I will take you for a walk with me in my beautiful garden in Hollow Earth where you will feel and be surrounded with the love of which I speak. It is so blissful, it is difficult for your mind to grasp the magnificence of it all. You cannot yet fully understand some of these things of which I speak, but you can imagine it. It is still beyond your understanding, but you are almost there. Now, just live and be the Goddess or God that you are and live each moment in the love that you are. That is all, my children, my very precious Beloveds.

I look forward to speaking with you again. I thank my child, Quazar who is sending you my message. My Beloveds, I am always with you.

Lastly, my beloved children, I would like to tell you that I have been waiting to speak to all of you through my child, Quazar, but she was reluctant and it was an uncertain task for her. She did not have the confidence and knowing that she was capable of this, but she is beginning now. Your beloved Father God has told her that she could start by just listening in and writing down what comes in her ear and that is how she is beginning. And I might say, she has asked Zaraya for confirmation of what I have said, and this too has helped her along. In the meantime, this is how I will communicate with you.

Saria,

Your Mother God

Source: http://www.hollowearthnetwork.com/page/432197618

↑ ascend2top ↑

About Andy

I live in Bonnie Scotland and am retired now, I was an Information Technology Teacher and CISCO Lecturer for most of my career. I also taught at my own school in Hong Kong. I have flown around the World two times both East and West. Invented a computerized fishing reel and patented it way back in 1982, practiced throwing a boomerang outside of Alice Springs Australia etc., etc., I now enjoy playing guitar and jamming with my mates, as well as tending to my blog. Lots of memories... .. . experiences... .. . and life in the NOW.
This entry was posted in Ascension and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Saria, Beloved of Zorra

  1. Pingback: Saria, Beloved of Zorra | IN SERVICE TO SPIRIT

  2. Pingback: Saria, Beloved of Zorra | In Service to Spirit

Leave a Reply

