The LNP’s agenda for welfare. A clarification of what drug testing really means.

 on JUNE 2, 2014 • 12 )

trishcorry:

A clarification to my previous post “Drug Testing and the LNP’s ongoing stigmatization of the poor”

Originally posted on polyfeministix:

drugs lnp

This is a follow on from my previous blog postDrug Testing and the LNP’s ongoing stigmatization of the poor. After quite a large ongoing debate on Twitter and in comments yesterday, I wanted to clarify some points.

Here is the link to the news story relating to the previous blog post. Now we have mandatory drug testing being flagged for people in receipt of unemployment benefits. For those who haven’t caught up yet.

There were many comments following my last blog post, including quite a debate on Twitter. I am writing to clarify some comments and also the reason I have concerns with this move by the Government.

To answer some of the questions – Have I been drug tested? Who cares? No one’s business. What is my personal experience with drugs? Who cares? No one’s business.  Why are you “Pro-Drugs?” Um… I’m not.

I have found these…

View original 1,691 more words

~o~

blogged from: http://theaimn.com/2014/06/02/the-lnps-agenda-for-welfare-a-clarification-of-what-drug-testing-really-means/

posted by, sweetwillowman ~ Share the truth … Share Love and Harmony… Namasté

up tae the Tap

About sweetwillowman

Stay in the realm of the Heart, and breath LOVE forever... Namasté
This entry was posted in Ascension and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

