I’m Back… After a Long Break …

Hi, Andy here (Tipi Andy) owner of this blog.

I’ve been away now for nearly 3 to 4 years (explain where shortly…), while sweetwillowman carried on posting messages for a while. (I knew that he was about to take a break also…).

Well… Where was I… First, I have a bucket list (well why not!) but (I still believe that I’ll still be here for ‘Full Dislosure’ or ‘the ascension’, or to ascend myself!!…) anyway… the ‘bucket list’, I won’t get in to it now, however, one of them was to “Make and build a tipi to live in.” and another was “Camp out for 1 year regardless of the weather.”. So I did… or should I say I’ve ticked these two off for now and I,m back…  More later… (yes more to come…)

Namaste… Andy

About Tipi Andy

Free and easy
This entry was posted in Ascension. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I’m Back… After a Long Break …

  1. Glad to have you back, Andy! – How’s SweetWillowMan doing? Glad that you’re enjoying … doing what matters most for yourself. Sending bright Reiki blessings your way and to SweetWillowMan too. Namate

    • Tipi Andy says:

      Thankyou dawnofdivinerays, I’, not syre where SweetWillowMan is right now but I’ll keep you informed.
      Namate.

  2. Lux says:

    Welcome back! 🙂

  3. Welcome back Andy!!! Looking forward to reading about your adventure…

  4. Bevely Fox says:

    Glad to have you back posting again. Would love to hear more on your excursion living in a tipi etc.

    • Tipi Andy says:

      Thankyou Bevely
      II’m rather busy the now but you will read about my escapades soon.
      Namaste

Leave a Reply

